Three bedroom self catered Holiday Cottage

10 guests
3 bedrooms
3 en-suites

2 additional top of the range sofa beds

All Bed Linen is provided with beds made up ready for your arrival (except cot bedding). Towels are provided for use in the Cottage (please bring your own swimming pool towels). The cottage has Wi-Fi throughout.

On a arrival you will receive a welcome pack containing tea, coffee, sugar, white bread, milk, butter, marmalade, orange juice and biscuits. We will also provide cleaning essentials; washing up liquid, dish cloth and scourer, dishwasher tablets, rubbish bags, dustpan and brush.

Non-smoking · No pets · Large parking area · Paddock playing area · Outside seating

Tour Cottage

Amenities

Large parking area
Gas BBQ
Ceramic hob
Coffee maker
Electric cooker
Microwave
Dishwasher
Washing machine
Dryer
Fridge freezer
LCD TVs
High chair
Wi-Fi
Cots available
Bed linen & towels
Tea towels
Kitchen roll
Toilet rolls
Bath mat anti-slip
Shampoo and Shower Gel provided for first shower
Oven glove
Cafetiere
Kettle
Toaster
Salt & pepper

Sleeping Arrangements

2 doubles and 1 twin (+2 additional top of the range sofa beds)

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Bedroom 3
1 double bed

Pricing 2018

Low season

£650
Per week
Fri 6th Jan to Fri 10th Feb
Fri 17th Feb to Fri 31st Mar
Fri 17th Feb to Fri 31st Mar

Mid Season

£785
Per week
Fri 10th Feb to Fri 17th Feb
Fri 21st Apr to Fri 26th May
Fri 6th Oct to Fri 27th Oct

Peak season

£895
Per week
Fri 19th May to Fri 30th Jun
Fri 1st Sept to Fri 6th Oct
Fri 20th Oct to Fri 3rd Nov

High season

£1200
Per week
Fri 7th Apr to Fri 21st Apr
Fri 30th Jun to Fri 4th Aug
Fri 30th Jun to Fri 4th Aug

Autumn Season

£705
Per week
Fri 3rd Nov to Fri 15th Dec

SUMMER SEASON

£1295
Per week
Fri 4th Aug to Fri 1st Sept

CHRISTMAS

£1625
Per week
Fri 15th Dec to Fri 5th Jan

Pricing 2019

Low season

£665
Per week
Fri 4th Jan to Fri 15th Feb
Fri 1st Nov to Fri 6th Dec
Fri 22nd Feb to Fri 22nd Mar
Fri 22nd Feb to Fri 22nd Mar
Fri 22nd Feb to Fri 22nd Mar

Mid Season

£895
Per week
Fri 22nd Mar to Fri 5th Apr
Fri 11th May to Fri 24th May
Fri 7th Jun to Fri 21st Jun
Fri 6th Jun to Fri 18th Oct
Fri 6th Dec to Fri 20th Dec

HIGH season

£1100
Per week
Fri 15th Feb to Fri 22nd Feb
Fri 18th Oct to Fri 1st Nov
Fri 20th Oct to Fri 3rd Nov
Fri 20th Oct to Fri 3rd Nov
Fri 20th Oct to Fri 3rd Nov

PEAK season

£1225
Per week
Fri 5th Apr to Fri 11th May
Fri 24th May to Fri 7th Jun
Fri 21st Jun to Fri 26th Jul
Fri 30th Jun to Fri 4th Aug
Fri 30th Jun to Fri 4th Aug

SUMMER SEASON

£1325
Per week
Fri 26th jul to Fri 6th Sept

CHRISTMAS

£1655
Per week
Fri 20th Dec to Fri 3rd Jan

Reviews

- jones -

"We had a lovely stay in the Hay Shed the place was absolutely spotless and was so well equipped with everything you could possibly need. We would definitely recommend to friends and family looking for a holiday cottage in a great location."

01
- blake -

"This was our second visit, we stayed in the Hay Shed 2 years ago.  This time we stayed in the Malting House and again was very pleased with everything in the cottage.  Love the quiet location.  The cottage itself well equipped, clean and spacious.  Thank you for a perfect break, thoroughly recommend."

02
- smith -

"The Hayshed was very well equipped and a great layout for a family holiday, with plenty of space for inter-action and also for a bit of privacy. The facilities were excellent, with pretty much everything you could wish for in the kitchen. We'd certainly stay there again."

03
- winters -

"We had a great stay at Woodlands Cottages, the cottage was really comfortable, spacious, well equipped and spotlessly clean. It was close to lots of things to do and lovely beaches and countryside which made it perfect for us. We hope to stay again."

04
04
testimonials

Location

Long Lane, West Beckham, NR25 6AN

View Malting House Cottage