Excellent self catered holiday cottage

8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 en-suites

1 additional top of the range sofa bed, a put-up bed and travel cot available.

All bed linen is provided with beds made up ready for your arrival (except cot bedding). Towels are provided for use in the Cottage (please bring your own swimming pool towels). The cottage has Wi-Fi throughout.

On a arrival you will receive a welcome pack containing tea, coffee, sugar, white bread, milk, butter, marmalade, orange juice and biscuits. We will also provide cleaning essentials; washing up liquid, dish cloth and scourer, dishwasher tablets, rubbish bags, dustpan and brush.

Non-smoking · No pets · Large parking area · Paddock playing area · Outside seating

Tour Cottage

Hot Tub included

details
seats 6

New for 2018, these tubs with aqua bubble jets, add a touch of luxury to finish your day.

Call on the number below for more details

01263 823802
Woodlands Hoilday Cottages Spa
Woodlands Hoilday Cottages Spa

Hot Tub included

details
seats 6

New for 2018, these tubs with aqua bubble jets, add a touch of luxury to finish your day.

Call on the number below for more details

01263 823802

Free Leisure Pass

details

Woodlands Leisure Pool & Fitness is one of the best in Norfolk. It has a 25m swimming pool, children's pool, gym, sauna, steam room and spa.
These facilities are just 2 miles from the cottages

Call on the number below for more details

01263 823802

Free Leisure Pass

details

Woodlands Leisure Pool & Fitness is one of the best in Norfolk. It has a 25m swimming pool, children's pool, gym, sauna, steam room and spa.
These facilities are just 2 miles from the cottages

Call on the number below for more details

01263 823802

Amenities

Large parking area
Gas BBQ
Ceramic hob

Electric cooker
Microwave
Dishwasher
Washing machine
Dryer
Fridge freezer
LCD TVs
High chair
Wi-Fi
Cots available
Bed linen & towels
Tea towels
Kitchen roll
Toilet rolls
Bath mat anti-slip
Shampoo and Shower Gel provided for first shower

Cafetiere
Kettle
Toaster

Sleeping Arrangements

2 doubles and 1 twin (+ 1 additional top of the range bed)

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Bedroom 3
1 double bed

Pricing 2018

Press the 'Book Now' button in the right hand box to find out the specific price for the time you would like to stay or email info@woodlandsholidaycottages.co.uk or call us direct on 01263 823802

Low season

£650 - £895
Per week

HIGH Season

£1200 - 1625
Per week

Low season

£650
Per week
Fri 6th Jan to Fri 10th Feb
Fri 17th Feb to Fri 31st Mar
Fri 17th Feb to Fri 31st Mar

Mid Season

£785
Per week
Fri 10th Feb to Fri 17th Feb
Fri 21st Apr to Fri 26th May
Fri 5th Oct to Fri 26th Oct

Peak season

£895
Per week
Fri 19th May to Fri 30th Jun
Fri 1st Sept to Fri 5th Oct
Fri 26th Oct to Fri 2nd Nov

High season

£1200
Per week
Fri 7th Apr to Fri 21st Apr
Fri 30th Jun to Fri 4th Aug
Fri 30th Jun to Fri 4th Aug

Autumn Season

£705
Per week
Fri 2nd Nov to Fri 14th Dec

SUMMER SEASON

£1360
Per week
Fri 4th Aug to Fri 1st Sept

CHRISTMAS

£1625
Per week
Fri 14th Dec to Fri 4th Jan

Pricing 2019

Low season

£665
Per week
Fri 4th Jan to Fri 15th Feb
Fri 1st Nov to Fri 6th Dec
Fri 22nd Feb to Fri 22nd Mar
Fri 22nd Feb to Fri 22nd Mar
Fri 22nd Feb to Fri 22nd Mar

Mid Season

£895
Per week
Fri 22nd Mar to Fri 5th Apr
Fri 11th May to Fri 24th May
Fri 7th Jun to Fri 21st Jun
Fri 6th Jun to Fri 18th Oct
Fri 6th Dec to Fri 20th Dec

HIGH season

£1100
Per week
Fri 15th Feb to Fri 22nd Feb
Fri 18th Oct to Fri 1st Nov
Fri 20th Oct to Fri 3rd Nov
Fri 20th Oct to Fri 3rd Nov
Fri 20th Oct to Fri 3rd Nov

PEAK season

£1225
Per week
Fri 5th Apr to Fri 11th May
Fri 24th May to Fri 7th Jun
Fri 21st Jun to Fri 26th Jul
Fri 30th Jun to Fri 4th Aug
Fri 30th Jun to Fri 4th Aug

SUMMER SEASON

£1360
Per week
Fri 26th jul to Fri 6th Sept

CHRISTMAS

£1655
Per week
Fri 20th Dec to Fri 3rd Jan

Reviews

- BOULSFIELD -

"Lovely accommodation of a high standard. Ideal for family groups, very clean. Enjoyed using the BBQ and the grandchildren loved the outdoor space to ride their bikes."

01
- ROUTE -

Extremely helpful staff, helped with all questions we had promptly. Accommodation was great a lot more than we were expecting, everything to make stay comfortable. The Leisure Centre that could be used free with the accommodation was really nice, the kids enjoyed the pool.

02
- CLAYDON -

Best self-catering stay we have ever had and would highly recommend the cottages.

03
03
testimonials

Location

Long Lane, West Beckham, NR25 6AN

View Hayshed Cottage